COMPLAINTS REPORT
Total Records Found : 164 Displaying Records from 1 to 25
ApplicationNoNameComplaint NameDescriptionStatusReg. Date
2014-ADM-0064 Birth Certificate -Name modificationMiscelleniousMy nephews name in his birth certificate is VENKATA SURYANARAYANA MURTHY while his name in school, college is SURYA. The parents name and the actual date of birth are same and are correct. Please let me know how to get a birth certificate with name SURYA. Thanking you, RaviPending16 Sep 2014
2014-ADM-0063 Rohan ShahMiscelleniousOne way traffic put in force, on the two main road which run the length either sides of Gandhi Park, for about a month. Police personnel stationed at places to check the violators. Police inefficient in stopping violators and two way traffic still prevails. There is no police personnel to even stop the violators. No action is also taken on the violators as per the fine system of police department.Pending07 Aug 2014
2014-ADM-0062 v.v.chandrasekharMiscellenioussir iam requesting you kindly provide speed breakers at two sides of vlpuram junction because autos and other vehicles traffic is very high in school going and coming time my childrens suffering with and feel fear about speedy going autos rash driving bikes and vehicles take action immediately .Pending31 Jul 2014
2014-ADM-0061 subbarao.dMiscellenioussir, Is there online payment of house tax. If so, please inform. Can we get tax receipt on-line, as we are paying through e-seva. Thereis no garbage bin or regular cleaning. The road adjucent to the motordriving institute is not laid and is long over-due. Kindly take necessary action. regards, D.Subbarao.Pending22 Jul 2014
2014-ADM-0060 P SatyavaniMiscelleniousI have applied for reassessment and conversion to residential category of house tax on Door No 51-12-3 on 19.4.2014 and reminder sent later both by registered post and postal acknowledgement received back. As per the citizen charter time frame for service is 15 days. In spite of that delivery of service has not been effected. Kindly look into the matter personally and do the needful. Pending16 Jul 2014
2014-ADM-0059 Satyananda KumarMiscelleniousAm unable to pay my house tax through online facility. Can you please activate it? Thanks K.S.KumarPending11 Jul 2014
2014-ADM-0058 yvdp gopalakrishnamurtyMiscelleniousunder PROPERTY TAX-FIND DUES only amoun of tax paid/payable is provided but the period for which the said tax has been paid/payable is not mentioned. KINDLY PROVIDE THE SAME TO ENABLE US TO PAY PROPERTY TAX ONLINE. Tks and regardsPending08 Jul 2014
2014-ADM-0057 yvdp gopalakrishnamurtyMiscelleniousunder PROPERTY TAX-FIND DUES only amoun of tax paid/payable is provided but the period for which the said tax has been paid/payable is not mentioned. KINDLY PROVIDE THE SAME TO ENABLE US TO PAY PROPERTY TAX ONLINE. Tks and regardsPending08 Jul 2014
2014-ADM-0056 V chillaMiscelleniousDear Sir , I am writing this with regret that in this modern world where every thing is can be done through banking and topping up mobile phones as well , my father at the age of 69 years had to stand in the hot sun in a very long que and people fighting to pay the house tax which is absolutely ridiculous and people are not given proper information when to pay and other means of paying the house and other bills. Please can you look into this issue and give the people enough information and other means to pay the bills which saves lot of time and money transactions . I hope it is not a major task to set up a direct debit system or make a payment via the bank accounts which is going to save time for the people and also the staff counting and delaying lot of transactions. I look forward for your response at the earliest . Thanks in Advance Mr Chilla Pending04 Jul 2014
2014-ADM-0055 T.V.KARTHIKMiscelleniousDear Sir, We facing a problem with the street dogs in our area at jayshree gardens 3rd line. And even we dont have a street light in that area and the road is too damaged that we are dense to slip out in that road. So, kind request to solve this issue in our ward as early as possible.Pending04 Jul 2014
2014-ADM-0054 K.S.MurthyMiscelleniousDear Sir, This is not a complaint rather it is a suggestion. As we are in 21 century and e age, I suggest you to implementing the House tax and Water Tax collections through e payments. This will improve your revenue collections. I was one of the victims for standing long queues for hours together to pay the tax. I f you allow people to pay through payment gateways, most of the people who reside out side Rajahmundry, but want to support old parents back home will be more than happy to clear the dues as soon as they receive the notices. This will definitely improve your cash flows. Hope you will look into the suggestion and respond positively. Thanks in advance. Sincerely, K.S.Murthy. Pending18 Jun 2014
2014-ADM-0053 sujatha.pMiscellenioussir, our roads are getting flooded with drain water during rainy season and our public tap was removed by authorities with out no reason but we strongly feel we need one public tap added to that our area badly needs road which is in pending hope you look into the matter and help usPending16 Jun 2014
2014-ADM-0052 Sudhakar ReddyMiscelleniousMy Suggestion: Please added Official Tag City to Rajahmundry as Rajahmundry City like Bangalore City. And should have all the Official Govt boards a Rajahmundry City ex Bus stops or Railway station etc... Need to have manufacturing Hub. Which will add more value to our Historical CityPending07 Jun 2014
2014-ADM-0051 Gopalam AnjaneyuluMiscelleniousThe street light in front our house has not been working for the last couple months.Pending02 Jun 2014
2014-ADM-0041 nageswararaoMiscellenious???? ?????? ???? ?????? ????????? (??????) ???????? ???? ???????? ??????, ??????????? ?????, ???????, ????????? ????????? ????????? ???????? ????? ???????????? ????? ????. Pending17 May 2014
2014-ADM-0040 PS PRASAD, Asst.commr. excise(retd)Miscellenious I submit the following complaint regarding delay by City Planner in issuing Occupancy Certificate. An application for Occupancy certificate for building bearing H.no.87-1-13/3, (B.A. no. 561/2012/G1) Rehamath nagar was submitted on 27-1-2014 in office of Municipal Commissioner under acknowledgement. Few days later, I met the then Municipal Commissioner & I met city planner on 6-2-14 or 7-2-14 and requested for inspection of site and issue of orders. Ultimately Building inspector visited on 25-2-14 , Asst. City Planner visited on 26-2-14, and City Planner visited on 27-2-14.During the last week of March, I went to Municipal Commissioner peshy to represent this matter, but City Planner who was present there, advised me there is no need meet the Municipal commissioner, and he would send file on 2-4-14. in April I made several requests to C.P. Finally, he informed me on 2-5-14 that on point of jurisdiction the case is being dealt by other officer. As on today, 100 Days are over and how many more days it will take? In this connection, I bring to the notice of Municipal commissioner that the several irregularities are institutionalized in City Planning Section in the process of issuing approval to plan and issuing OC., so that hapless citizen has no other way but bribe the municipal officials to get work done. 1) On one pretext or other they are delaying issuing approval for plan and never bother to adhere to time limit prescribed by rules and standing instructions. Previously during 2012, they used to send sms acknowledgement and dispose of plan within 15 days. I requsest Municipal commissioner probes in to this and do justice to one and all. 2) They are putting a pre-condition of paying house tax before applying for Occupancy Certificate. This is clear violation of instructions issued in G.O.ms.no.168 dt.7-4-2013. Assessment of house tax itself is taking more than 2 months. Municipal commissioner may enquire into the matter (1) why they insist on payment of house tax before filing application for Occupancy certificate, is this violation is continued with his knowledge, and why so much time is taking in process of plan approvals and issue of Occupancy Certificate, and files are moving very fast in respect of certain cases, irrespective of chronological order. 3) They are not adhering to the rule that Occupancy certificate should be disposed within 15 days. Either certificate should be issued or written objection should be issued. If none of these done, responsibility for delay should be fixed and compensation should be paid. Officers and staff are causing delay in issuing Occupancy Certificate only to put building owner to financial loss. [vide rule 26 (c ) of AP Building rules 2012] IRREGULARITIES BY CITY PLANNER, ACP AND BUILDIING INSPECTOR IN THE OUR CASE: 1. They have not issued Occupancy Certificate or given any written communication as to why it is not issued within stipulated time. This a clear refrain from / avoidance of legitimate duties in disposing of application for O.C. They caused irreparable financial loss to the building owner by their willful delay. 2. In Rehamath Nagar Lay-out my building is constructed in accordance with building rules, especially on points of SET BACKS AND HEIGHT OF BUILDING and in fact it is the only building having done that in the entire area. All the buildings are constructed in gross violation of building rules and Town planning officials both big and small cadres, not only turning their blind eye, they are actively encouraging illegal constructions, and major role is played by building Inspector Giri of that area and attender, who regularly visit the area, AID and ABETT owners to violate building rules and construct building deviating approved plans. Certainly this is due to guidance given by his higher authorities such as ACP and CP. Asst city planner and City planner are keeping silent and inactive in preventing illegal building activity in Rehamathnagar in particular and in Rajahmundry in general. This is clear dereliction of duties paving way for illegal gratifications. Apart from that they openly and explicitly say that in respect of building which are not under pledge, any violation is okay, as if all those buildings are exempted from Building Rules 2012.They not only encourage building construction violations BUT ALSO PUNISH LAW ABIDING PEOPLE BY DELAY AND CONSEQUENT FINANCIAL LOSS . Is it not the responsibility of the City Planner to ensure that plan applications or OCCUPANCY Certificates are processed by himself and by his subordinates as per the rules and instructions issued from time to time? The commissioner may kindly visit and verify the whole area OF REHAMATH NAGAR and find whether the above allegations in respect of building being constructed and building under construction, are correct or not, and take necessary action.Once again, I request the Commissioner with all politeness to kindly issue Occupancy Certificate. Yours faithfully, sd/- P. S. Prasad Assistant Commissioner of Proh & Excise (retired) mobile--9490776655 On behalf of Sri Barla Srinivasa Rao, owner of building H.no. 87-1-13/3, Pending13 May 2014
2014-ADM-0039 M V B S PRASADMiscelleniousThis complaint is regarding to traffic control in rajahmundry area. Specially danavaipeta and prakash nagar area is full of traffic and no body is following traffic rules and also no body is there to ask the rule beakers. Most of the bikes are found to travelling in triples. No basic road safety rules are followed and also not being asked by authority to comply. Authority is requested to kindly look into the matter seriously. It was really pain full for me to inform you that a hit and run case occurred in the area twice in my own family and the effected party being senior citizen could not recognize the culprits in both the cases. Kind attention paid by authorities for adherence in basic traffic safety rules on roads will not only make govt to earn money but also help public in moving safely on roads.Pending10 May 2014
2014-ADM-0038 M KALYAN CHAKRAVARTHYMiscelleniouswe have asked for birth certificate yesterday and the concerned staff said that it will take 3-5 months. After informed that it is required for passport purpose, he has informed that it will take 5-10 days for issue. please advise exactly howmany days it will take for getting the birth certificate for the person who born in June, 1974.Pending10 May 2014
2014-ADM-0037 p.s.prasad Asst.commr. excise (retd)MiscelleniousTO The Municipal Commissioner Rajahmundry Municipal Corporation. Sir, Sub: Occupancy certificate not issued even after 95 days. ******* Sri Barla Srinivasrao applied for Occupancy certificate for building and details are: • Building application no. 561/2012/G1, H.no. 87-1-13/3, ward no. 15, Rehamath nagar, Near RTC complex, Rajahmundry. • Applied for Occupancy certificate with necessary enclosures and submitted in office of municipal Commissioner on 27-1-2014. Building inspector visited on 25-2-14 , Asst.City Planner visited on 26-2-14, and City Planner visited on 27-2-14. • I contacted City planner Sri Ram kumar on 25-3-14 and requested issue the certificate. I again contacted him on 1-4-14. Several times, I went to office of City planner and no could give any answer regarding status of my application for issue of Occupancy Certificate. I again contacted City planner and was told the on the point of jurisdiction my application is being dealt by another City planning officer. • I also met the commissioner on 28-2-14 on this matter and Sri Venkateswarlu erstwhile Guntur Commissioner also requested you in this matter. I would like to bring to your notice while disposing of applications for Occupancy Certificate , official and staff of town planning Section, are not complying with rules and guidelines laid down in G.O.Ms.no.168, dt7-4-13. And demanding the application for occupancy certificate should be accompanied with payment of House tax, which is gross violation of above rules. In my case I mentioned this to Addl. Commissioner(in December), Even though he said this is not required, City planning section did not agree and insisted on payment of house tax. I paid house tax and applied for Occupancy certificate on 27-1-2014. Further relevant rules say that Occupancy certificate should be disposed within 15 days. Either certificate should be issued or written objection should be issued. If none of these done, responsibility for delay should be fixed and compensation should be paid. Further , I would like to place before you that : (1) in Rehamath Nagar Lay-out my building is constructed in accordance with building rules and in fact it is the only building having done that. All the buildings are constructed in gross violation of building rules and Town planning officials both big and small cadres, not only turning their blind eye, they are actively encouraging illegal constructions, and major role is played by building Inspector Giri of that area and attender, who regularly visit the area, AID and ABETT owners to violate building rules and construct building deviating approved plans. It does not require great imagination and intelligence why Asst city planner and City planner are keeping silent and inactive in preventing illegal building activity in Rehamathnagar in particular and in Rajahmundry in general. Apart from that they openly and explicityly say that in respect of building which are not under pledge, any violation is okay, as all those buildings are exempted from Building Rules 2012. The commissioner may kindly verify the whole area and find whether the above allegation is correct or not and take necessary action on all points in the interest of responsible & responsive administration. Once again, I request the Commissioner with all politeness to kindly issue Occupancy Certificate. If do not get justice at this level, I will be forced to go to other venues, including my friend Sri P. Basanth Kumar IAS., joint Secretary to Governor. Yours faithfully, Sd/- Dt.3-5-2014 (P.S.Prasad) Assistant Commissioner of Proh & Excise (retired) (mobile--9490776655) On behalf of Sri Barla Srinivasa Rao, owner of building H.no. 87-1-13/3, Pending03 May 2014
2014-ADM-0036 p.s.prasad Asst.commr. excise (retd)MiscelleniousTO The Municipal Commissioner Rajahmundry Municipal Corporation. Sir, Sub: Occupancy certificate not issued even after 95 days. ******* Sri Barla Srinivasrao applied for Occupancy certificate for building and details are: • Building application no. 561/2012/G1, H.no. 87-1-13/3, ward no. 15, Rehamath nagar, Near RTC complex, Rajahmundry. • Applied for Occupancy certificate with necessary enclosures and submitted in office of municipal Commissioner on 27-1-2014. Building inspector visited on 25-2-14 , Asst.City Planner visited on 26-2-14, and City Planner visited on 27-2-14. • I contacted City planner Sri Ram kumar on 25-3-14 and requested issue the certificate. I again contacted him on 1-4-14. Several times, I went to office of City planner and no could give any answer regarding status of my application for issue of Occupancy Certificate. I again contacted City planner and was told the on the point of jurisdiction my application is being dealt by another City planning officer. • I also met the commissioner on 28-2-14 on this matter and Sri Venkateswarlu erstwhile Guntur Commissioner also requested you in this matter. I would like to bring to your notice while disposing of applications for Occupancy Certificate , official and staff of town planning Section, are not complying with rules and guidelines laid down in G.O.Ms.no.168, dt7-4-13. And demanding the application for occupancy certificate should be accompanied with payment of House tax, which is gross violation of above rules. In my case I mentioned this to Addl. Commissioner(in December), Even though he said this is not required, City planning section did not agree and insisted on payment of house tax. I paid house tax and applied for Occupancy certificate on 27-1-2014. Further relevant rules say that Occupancy certificate should be disposed within 15 days. Either certificate should be issued or written objection should be issued. If none of these done, responsibility for delay should be fixed and compensation should be paid. Further , I would like to place before you that : (1) in Rehamath Nagar Lay-out my building is constructed in accordance with building rules and in fact it is the only building having done that. All the buildings are constructed in gross violation of building rules and Town planning officials both big and small cadres, not only turning their blind eye, they are actively encouraging illegal constructions, and major role is played by building Inspector Giri of that area and attender, who regularly visit the area, AID and ABETT owners to violate building rules and construct building deviating approved plans. It does not require great imagination and intelligence why Asst city planner and City planner are keeping silent and inactive in preventing illegal building activity in Rehamathnagar in particular and in Rajahmundry in general. Apart from that they openly and explicityly say that in respect of building which are not under pledge, any violation is okay, as all those buildings are exempted from Building Rules 2012. The commissioner may kindly verify the whole area and find whether the above allegation is correct or not and take necessary action on all points in the interest of responsible & responsive administration. Once again, I request the Commissioner with all politeness to kindly issue Occupancy Certificate. If do not get justice at this level, I will be forced to go to other venues, including my friend Sri P. Basanth Kumar IAS., joint Secretary to Governor. Yours faithfully, Sd/- Dt.3-5-2014 (P.S.Prasad) Assistant Commissioner of Proh & Excise (retired) (mobile--9490776655) On behalf of Sri Barla Srinivasa Rao, owner of building H.no. 87-1-13/3, Pending03 May 2014
2014-ADM-0035 p.s.prasad Asst.commr. excise (retd)MiscelleniousTO The Municipal Commissioner Rajahmundry Municipal Corporation. Sir, Sub: Occupancy certificate not issued even after 95 days. ******* Sri Barla Srinivasrao applied for Occupancy certificate for building and details are: • Building application no. 561/2012/G1, H.no. 87-1-13/3, ward no. 15, Rehamath nagar, Near RTC complex, Rajahmundry. • Applied for Occupancy certificate with necessary enclosures and submitted in office of municipal Commissioner on 27-1-2014. Building inspector visited on 25-2-14 , Asst.City Planner visited on 26-2-14, and City Planner visited on 27-2-14. • I contacted City planner Sri Ram kumar on 25-3-14 and requested issue the certificate. I again contacted him on 1-4-14. Several times, I went to office of City planner and no could give any answer regarding status of my application for issue of Occupancy Certificate. I again contacted City planner and was told the on the point of jurisdiction my application is being dealt by another City planning officer. • I also met the commissioner on 28-2-14 on this matter and Sri Venkateswarlu erstwhile Guntur Commissioner also requested you in this matter. I would like to bring to your notice while disposing of applications for Occupancy Certificate , official and staff of town planning Section, are not complying with rules and guidelines laid down in G.O.Ms.no.168, dt7-4-13. And demanding the application for occupancy certificate should be accompanied with payment of House tax, which is gross violation of above rules. In my case I mentioned this to Addl. Commissioner(in December), Even though he said this is not required, City planning section did not agree and insisted on payment of house tax. I paid house tax and applied for Occupancy certificate on 27-1-2014. Further relevant rules say that Occupancy certificate should be disposed within 15 days. Either certificate should be issued or written objection should be issued. If none of these done, responsibility for delay should be fixed and compensation should be paid. Further , I would like to place before you that : (1) in Rehamath Nagar Lay-out my building is constructed in accordance with building rules and in fact it is the only building having done that. All the buildings are constructed in gross violation of building rules and Town planning officials both big and small cadres, not only turning their blind eye, they are actively encouraging illegal constructions, and major role is played by building Inspector Giri of that area and attender, who regularly visit the area, AID and ABETT owners to violate building rules and construct building deviating approved plans. It does not require great imagination and intelligence why Asst city planner and City planner are keeping silent and inactive in preventing illegal building activity in Rehamathnagar in particular and in Rajahmundry in general. Apart from that they openly and explicityly say that in respect of building which are not under pledge, any violation is okay, as all those buildings are exempted from Building Rules 2012. The commissioner may kindly verify the whole area and find whether the above allegation is correct or not and take necessary action on all points in the interest of responsible & responsive administration. Once again, I request the Commissioner with all politeness to kindly issue Occupancy Certificate. If do not get justice at this level, I will be forced to go to other venues, including my friend Sri P. Basanth Kumar IAS., joint Secretary to Governor. Yours faithfully, Sd/- Dt.3-5-2014 (P.S.Prasad) Assistant Commissioner of Proh & Excise (retired) (mobile--9490776655) On behalf of Sri Barla Srinivasa Rao, owner of building H.no. 87-1-13/3, Pending03 May 2014
2014-ADM-0034 p.s.prasad Asst.commr. excise (retd)MiscelleniousTO The Municipal Commissioner Rajahmundry Municipal Corporation. Sir, Sub: Occupancy certificate not issued even after 95 days. ******* Sri Barla Srinivasrao applied for Occupancy certificate for building and details are: • Building application no. 561/2012/G1, H.no. 87-1-13/3, ward no. 15, Rehamath nagar, Near RTC complex, Rajahmundry. • Applied for Occupancy certificate with necessary enclosures and submitted in office of municipal Commissioner on 27-1-2014. Building inspector visited on 25-2-14 , Asst.City Planner visited on 26-2-14, and City Planner visited on 27-2-14. • I contacted City planner Sri Ram kumar on 25-3-14 and requested issue the certificate. I again contacted him on 1-4-14. Several times, I went to office of City planner and no could give any answer regarding status of my application for issue of Occupancy Certificate. I again contacted City planner and was told the on the point of jurisdiction my application is being dealt by another City planning officer. • I also met the commissioner on 28-2-14 on this matter and Sri Venkateswarlu erstwhile Guntur Commissioner also requested you in this matter. I would like to bring to your notice while disposing of applications for Occupancy Certificate , official and staff of town planning Section, are not complying with rules and guidelines laid down in G.O.Ms.no.168, dt7-4-13. And demanding the application for occupancy certificate should be accompanied with payment of House tax, which is gross violation of above rules. In my case I mentioned this to Addl. Commissioner(in December), Even though he said this is not required, City planning section did not agree and insisted on payment of house tax. I paid house tax and applied for Occupancy certificate on 27-1-2014. Further relevant rules say that Occupancy certificate should be disposed within 15 days. Either certificate should be issued or written objection should be issued. If none of these done, responsibility for delay should be fixed and compensation should be paid. Further , I would like to place before you that : (1) in Rehamath Nagar Lay-out my building is constructed in accordance with building rules and in fact it is the only building having done that. All the buildings are constructed in gross violation of building rules and Town planning officials both big and small cadres, not only turning their blind eye, they are actively encouraging illegal constructions, and major role is played by building Inspector Giri of that area and attender, who regularly visit the area, AID and ABETT owners to violate building rules and construct building deviating approved plans. It does not require great imagination and intelligence why Asst city planner and City planner are keeping silent and inactive in preventing illegal building activity in Rehamathnagar in particular and in Rajahmundry in general. Apart from that they openly and explicityly say that in respect of building which are not under pledge, any violation is okay, as all those buildings are exempted from Building Rules 2012. The commissioner may kindly verify the whole area and find whether the above allegation is correct or not and take necessary action on all points in the interest of responsible & responsive administration. Once again, I request the Commissioner with all politeness to kindly issue Occupancy Certificate. If do not get justice at this level, I will be forced to go to other venues, including my friend Sri P. Basanth Kumar IAS., joint Secretary to Governor. Yours faithfully, Sd/- Dt.3-5-2014 (P.S.Prasad) Assistant Commissioner of Proh & Excise (retired) (mobile--9490776655) On behalf of Sri Barla Srinivasa Rao, owner of building H.no. 87-1-13/3, Pending03 May 2014
2014-ADM-0033 P.MAHESH KUMARMiscelleniousRespected Sir I P.Mahesh kumar staying in ward no 46 of door no : 66-14-10/1. sir i am working at rbi note press salboni west bengal . i want to pay my house tax and water tax online so please forward the details because i am not getting the assessement no and other details in online so that i can pay the taxes in the right time. hope you will consider and give the details as soon as possible. regards p.mahesh kumar Pending20 Apr 2014
2014-ADM-0032 M V L DEEKSHITULUMiscellenioussir, I am stayimg in hyderabad. I want to pay property tax on line. payment mode is not appearing i.e net banking, debit card etc. dues / payment details are also not appearing. pl guide me. deekshituluPending30 Mar 2014
2014-ADM-0031 HareeshMiscelleniousRespected Sir, None of the details including tenders, notifications, revenue collections, budget for the city is updated in the website during recent years. Moreover sanitation and prestige of rajahmundry the Ghats of River Godavari are seem to be never cleaned. Of all Gowthami Ghat needs high level of maintainence. Regular cleaning both manual and machine is needed. People should be alerted by use of sign boards and strict penalties. Litter is thrown everywhere and people are shitting around the banks of the river. Please take a strict action against such indecent acts. I am not sure whether this complaint would be taken in all seriousness or not but this is the anguish of a citizen. Regards, HareeshPending28 Mar 2014
2014-ADM-0030 M SATYA SRINIVASMiscelleniousMY SON RECENTLY TOOK BIRTH ON 27/02/2014 AT 06:29PM,BUT WHILE I AM TRYING TO APPLY DATE OF BIRTH CERTIFICATE IN MEESEVA,THEY ARE SAYING THAT THE DATE OF BIRTH IS NOT REGISTERED IN MUNCIPAL OFFICE. IN THIS REGARD I REQUEST YOU TO UPDATE THE DATA IN YOUR RECORDS TO ENABLE ME DOWNLOAD FROM MEE SEVA. HOSPITAL NAME: ADHARSH HOSPITAL FATHERS NAME:SATYA SRINIVAS MANASALA MOTHERS NAME:AKHANDA JYOTHI MANASALA BABY BOY NAME:SRI HARAVEERPending25 Mar 2014
2014-ADM-0029 B.Srinivas, President,Lakshmi elite apartmentMiscelleniousSir, the pet dog in the duplex house adjacent to our apartment (south east corner) is barking day & night in unbearable loudness.which is tied just 6 feet away from our bed room.children are unable to sleep in the bedroom & sleeping in hall.I am a cardiac patient taking treatment at Dr.Bommireddy hospital. Though we told to neighbor, who is a lawyer, he says wait till the dog die. But i may die before the dog dies if someone tells him it is wrong. Iam SDE-BSNL who provided service to Sri Ravindrababu which was not feasible. Pls help me to live peacefully.Pending20 Mar 2014
2014-ADM-0028 G Nagendra RaoMiscelleniousSir, in the list of municipal wards our area "A.V.Appa Rao Road or Durgapuram or Vidyut colony or Burma colony" are not found. I just heard our area falls under ward no.2. Hence I request you to kindly see that all the areas in our city are mentioned in the list of wards so that public can easily know their ward number etc information. Regards G.Nagendra Rao Pending15 Mar 2014
2014-ADM-0027 G Nagendra RaoMiscelleniousSir, in the list of municipal wards our area "A.V.Appa Rao Road or Durgapuram or Vidyut colony or Burma colony" are not found. I just heard our area falls under ward no.2. Hence I request you to kindly see that all the areas in our city are mentioned in the list of wards so that public can easily know their ward number etc information. Regards G.Nagendra Rao Pending15 Mar 2014
2014-ADM-0026 RAJA RAO UMiscelleniousSir, Your Revenue Inspectors are taking bribes from public more and more to reduce the property tax, there is no control on this.Pending06 Mar 2014
2014-ADM-0025 k.s.n.murthyMiscelleniousTHE RESPECTED CIRCAR SIR/MADAM KINDELLY UPDT THE PROFILES OF OUR DEPT/STAFF/CELL NUMBERS & LAND NUMBERS IN NET FOR VIEW, ALL READY IGAVE A COPLAINT ABOUT OUR M,H,O, REGARDING HIS MIND SET, BUT UNFORTUNATELLY YOU HAVE NOT TAKEN AN ACTION ON HIM, OUR DEPT STAFF GORGETTEN THEIR MIND SETA AS PUBLIC SERVENTS THEY FEEL AS A THEIR FOUR FATHERS, JAGIDHAR. THEALLWAYS ATTENTTION MOBILE NUMBER SWITCHED OFF, WHY SIR , PLESE KID REACT IN PROERWAY AS HUMANBEEING, NAMASTHE CIRCAR/ IF YOU TRANSFER COMES WE HAVE TO FEEL AS GOOD PERSON GOING, SO ONE WORD SAVE LIFE ONE WORD KIIL THE LIFE SO KINDELLY REACT OUR PRAY TO UPDT THE NET INFORMATION, THANKING YOU SIR YOURS FAITHFULLY.Pending28 Feb 2014
2014-ADM-0024 k.s.n.murthyMiscelleniousTHE RESPECTED CIRCAR SIR/MADAM KINDELLY UPDT THE PROFILES OF OUR DEPT/STAFF/CELL NUMBERS & LAND NUMBERS IN NET FOR VIEW, ALL READY IGAVE A COPLAINT ABOUT OUR M,H,O, REGARDING HIS MIND SET, BUT UNFORTUNATELLY YOU HAVE NOT TAKEN AN ACTION ON HIM, OUR DEPT STAFF GORGETTEN THEIR MIND SETA AS PUBLIC SERVENTS THEY FEEL AS A THEIR FOUR FATHERS, JAGIDHAR. THEALLWAYS ATTENTTION MOBILE NUMBER SWITCHED OFF, WHY SIR , PLESE KID REACT IN PROERWAY AS HUMANBEEING, NAMASTHE CIRCAR/ IF YOU TRANSFER COMES WE HAVE TO FEEL AS GOOD PERSON GOING, SO ONE WORD SAVE LIFE ONE WORD KIIL THE LIFE SO KINDELLY REACT OUR PRAY TO UPDT THE NET INFORMATION, THANKING YOU SIR YOURS FAITHFULLY.Pending28 Feb 2014
2014-ADM-0023 v.v.chandrasekharMiscellenioussir we facing too much problem while crossing v.l.puram junction due to speed vehicles in school time we requesting kindly arrange speed breakers on roads of morampudi to bus stand and at tilak road down immediately.Pending25 Feb 2014
2014-ADM-0022 v.ganeshMiscelleniousHow many RTI Applications are in pending From 1st January 2013 to 15 January 2014 in corporation,why they are in pending...Pending28 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0021 v.ganeshMiscelleniousHow many RTI Applications are in pending From 1st January 2013 to 15 January 2014 in corporation,why they are in pending...Pending28 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0020 v.ganeshMiscelleniousHow many RTI Applications are in pending From 1st January 2013 to 15 January 2014 in corporation,why they are in pending...Pending28 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0019 v.ganeshMiscelleniousHow many RTI Applications are in pending From 1st January 2013 to 15 January 2014 in corporation,why they are in pending...Pending28 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0018 v.ganeshMiscelleniousHow many RTI Applications are in pending From 1st January 2013 to 15 January 2014 in corporation,why they are in pending...Pending28 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0017 v.ganeshMiscelleniousHow many RTI Applications are in pending From 1st January 2013 to 15 January 2014 in corporation,why they are in pending...Pending28 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0016 v.ganeshMiscelleniousHow many RTI Applications are in pending From 1st January 2013 to 15 January 2014 in corporation,why they are in pending...Pending28 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0015 v.ganeshMiscelleniousHow many RTI Applications are in pending From 1st January 2013 to 15 January 2014 in corporation,why they are in pending...Pending28 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0014 v.ganeshMiscelleniousHow many RTI Applications are in pending From 1st January 2013 to 15 January 2014 in corporation,why they are in pending...Pending28 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0013 v.ganeshMiscelleniousHow many RTI Applications are in pending From 1st January 2013 to 15 January 2014 in corporation,why they are in pending...Pending28 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0012 v.ganeshMiscelleniousHow many RTI Applications are in pending From 1st January 2013 to 15 January 2014 in corporation,why they are in pending...Pending28 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0011 v.ganeshMiscelleniousHow many RTI Applications are in pending From 1st January 2013 to 15 January 2014 in corporation,why they are in pending...Pending28 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0010 v.ganeshMiscelleniousHow many RTI Applications are in pending From 1st January 2013 to 15 January 2014 in corporation,why they are in pending...Pending28 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0009 v.ganeshMiscelleniousHow many RTI Applications are in pending From 1st January 2013 to 15 January 2014 in corporation,why they are in pending...Pending28 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0008 v.ganeshMiscelleniousHow many RTI Applications are in pending From 1st January 2013 to 15 January 2014 in corporation,why they are in pending...Pending28 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0007 J HARIGOPALMiscellenious In Sri venkateswaranagar colony Ist cross road block all the internal roads have been laid with bitumen topping except one road.. I humbly request you sir, to take necessary action to lay the Bitumen/concrete road . In this connection I have already represented accordingly, for the same inspection is also carried out by your Engineering department. Once again I request you to kindly consider my request and grant the approval to lay the Bitumen/concrete road. Pending27 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0006 J HARIGOPALMiscellenious In Sri venkateswaranagar colony Ist cross road block all the internal roads have been laid with bitumen topping except one road.. I humbly request you sir, to take necessary action to lay the Bitumen/concrete road . In this connection I have already represented accordingly, for the same inspection is also carried out by your Engineering department. Once again I request you to kindly consider my request and grant the approval to lay the Bitumen/concrete road. Pending27 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0005 Buddiga Gopala Krishna MurthyMiscelleniousRespected Sir, Seethampeta E-Seva is every day printer is not working but service must collection in service charge and operators 3 members only. please provide operators and working printer.Pending21 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0004 K.S.N.MURTHY alias SATYAMURTHYMiscelleniousTHE RESPECTED CIRCAR/COMMISSONER/SIR/MADAM I REGERET INFORM OF OUR M,H,O BEHAVIOUR WITH PUBLIC, ICALLED HIM AT 7-50 AM TO SHOW DUMPER STATUS, IN OUR AREA, THE VERY RESPECTIVELLY, ICALLED AS NAMASTHE CIRCAR AS 5,TIMES, BUT HE DIDNT RESPOND IN PROPER MANNER, IFEEL HE FORGETEN HIS DUTIES AS A PUBLIC SERVENT, THE BASICALLY WHAT HE THINKS ABOUT PUBLIC IN HIS VIEW . HE USED VERY ILLITRATED WORDS FROME HIS MOUTH TO REPLY /AS EVADRA VEEDU EVADRA VEEDU CALLING ME AS CIRCAR, /IT MEANS HE DOESENT KNOW ABOUT THE MEANING OF CIRCAR, HE IS DOOING HIS JOB WITHOUT FUNDAMENTAL CIVIC SENSE, KINDELLY GIVE A MEMO TO M.H.O. TO CONTROLL THE TUNGE WITH PUBLIC, I HOPE YOU MAY FEEL IN THIS MATTER ,AS CIVILIAN, TO SHOULD NOT REPEAT SUCH A VERESIONS WITH PUBLIC,. BE POSITIVE THINK POSITIVE IN SERVICE MANNERS, THE CIRCAR IS NOT OUR FOR FATHERS THIS IS PUBLIC ASSET. SO KINDELLY PURSUE OUR PRAY. THANKING YOU SIR YOURS FAITHFULLY K.S.N. MURTHY /SATYAMURTHY/SOCIAL WORKER,Pending18 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0003 K.S.N.MURTHY alias SATYAMURTHYMiscelleniousTHE RESPECTED CIRCAR/COMMISSONER/SIR/MADAM I REGERET INFORM OF OUR M,H,O BEHAVIOUR WITH PUBLIC, ICALLED HIM AT 7-50 AM TO SHOW DUMPER STATUS, IN OUR AREA, THE VERY RESPECTIVELLY, ICALLED AS NAMASTHE CIRCAR AS 5,TIMES, BUT HE DIDNT RESPOND IN PROPER MANNER, IFEEL HE FORGETEN HIS DUTIES AS A PUBLIC SERVENT, THE BASICALLY WHAT HE THINKS ABOUT PUBLIC IN HIS VIEW . HE USED VERY ILLITRATED WORDS FROME HIS MOUTH TO REPLY /AS EVADRA VEEDU EVADRA VEEDU CALLING ME AS CIRCAR, /IT MEANS HE DOESENT KNOW ABOUT THE MEANING OF CIRCAR, HE IS DOOING HIS JOB WITHOUT FUNDAMENTAL CIVIC SENSE, KINDELLY GIVE A MEMO TO M.H.O. TO CONTROLL THE TUNGE WITH PUBLIC, I HOPE YOU MAY FEEL IN THIS MATTER ,AS CIVILIAN, TO SHOULD NOT REPEAT SUCH A VERESIONS WITH PUBLIC,. BE POSITIVE THINK POSITIVE IN SERVICE MANNERS, THE CIRCAR IS NOT OUR FOR FATHERS THIS IS PUBLIC ASSET. SO KINDELLY PURSUE OUR PRAY. THANKING YOU SIR YOURS FAITHFULLY K.S.N. MURTHY /SATYAMURTHY/SOCIAL WORKER,Pending18 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0002 D.V.RAMAKRISHNAMiscelleniousDEAR SIR, I HAVE APPLIED FOR LATE BIRTH CERTIFICATE (RDO ORDER- APPLICATION NO 2013-PH-8983 ) IN CITIZEN CHARTER ON 26-11-13. AFTER COMPLETION OF DUE DATE I WENT TO CITIZEN CHARTER FOR FURTHER PROCESS. THEY SAID THAT APPLICATION IS NOT CLOSED TILL. SO,I HAVE APPROACHED CORRESPONDING DEATH/BIRTH REG. SECTION OFFICER .HE SAID APPLICATION IS CLOSED ON 18-12-13. BUT IN ONLINE IT IS SHOWING "PENDING" AFTER DUE DATE OF AROUND 1 MONTH. PLEASE RESPOND ON THIS SIR. THE STATUS ARE NOT UPDATING IN ONLINE AFTER THE IMMEDIATE CLOSING OF CORRESPONDING APPLICATION. Pending10 Jan 2014
2014-ADM-0001 D.V.RAMAKRISHNAMiscelleniousDEAR SIR, I HAVE APPLIED FOR LATE BIRTH CERTIFICATE (RDO ORDER- APPLICATION NO 2013-PH-8983 ) IN CITIZEN CHARTER ON 26-11-13. AFTER COMPLETION OF DUE DATE I WENT TO CITIZEN CHARTER FOR FURTHER PROCESS. THEY SAID THAT APPLICATION IS NOT CLOSED TILL. SO,I HAVE APPROACHED CORRESPONDING DEATH/BIRTH REG. SECTION OFFICER .HE SAID APPLICATION IS CLOSED ON 18-12-13. BUT IN ONLINE IT IS SHOWING "PENDING" AFTER DUE DATE OF AROUND 1 MONTH. PLEASE RESPOND ON THIS SIR. THE STATUS ARE NOT UPDATING IN ONLINE AFTER THE IMMEDIATE CLOSING OF CORRESPONDING APPLICATION. Pending10 Jan 2014
2013-ADM-0041 CHALLA CHANDRA SEKHARMiscelleniousSir, We the residents of CNR Towers, Innespeta, Near Sai Baba Temple, Rajahmundry, facing undue hardship due to Mosquito Menace arose from out of the garbage, debris, developing waste and trees in my neighbors property namely Deepthi Mahanti People. On 28-12-2013 a Snake come out from the bushes and causing threat and danger to the inhabitants of the locality who are residing in and around the vicinity of the Innespeta. Lodge Complaint and remove the debris forthwith. Lest causing danger to the public. Pending28 Dec 2013
2013-ADM-0040 J S VENKATESWARMiscelleniousonline property tax is not working, please rectify.Pending23 Dec 2013
2013-ADM-0039 I V N MURTHYMiscelleniousSir Your on line payment web site is not opened as per your paper statement dated 04.12.13Pending05 Dec 2013
2013-ADM-0038 K.S.N.MURTHYMiscellenious THE RESPECTED SIR , I K.S.N.MURTHY ALIAS SATYAMURTHY FOR YOUR KIND TO BRING YOUR NOTICE A FEW MATTERES, ABOUT STREET LIGHT MAITANENCE & DRANAGE MAINTAINENCE ,DUST DUMPERS MAINTAINENCE, IF YOU CALL ME BEFORE YOU IWILL SHOW YOU NOOF CLIPPINGGS ABOUT OUR MAINTANENCE, IT IS AN IMPORTENT REQUEST FROM ME TO WEAR ID CARDS & DRESESES, CONECEREN DEPTS. SO PLEASE TAKE NECECESERY STEPS TO IMPLEMENT. I HOPE YOU MAY FELL AS CIVILIAN IN THIS PROBLEMS ,WITH KIND.Pending24 Nov 2013
2013-ADM-0037 K.S.N.MURTHYMiscellenious THE RESPECTED SIR , I K.S.N.MURTHY ALIAS SATYAMURTHY FOR YOUR KIND TO BRING YOUR NOTICE A FEW MATTERES, ABOUT STREET LIGHT MAITANENCE & DRANAGE MAINTAINENCE ,DUST DUMPERS MAINTAINENCE, IF YOU CALL ME BEFORE YOU IWILL SHOW YOU NOOF CLIPPINGGS ABOUT OUR MAINTANENCE, IT IS AN IMPORTENT REQUEST FROM ME TO WEAR ID CARDS & DRESESES, CONECEREN DEPTS. SO PLEASE TAKE NECECESERY STEPS TO IMPLEMENT. I HOPE YOU MAY FELL AS CIVILIAN IN THIS PROBLEMS ,WITH KIND.Pending24 Nov 2013
2013-ADM-0035 vaddi. mallikarjuna PrasadMiscellenioussince so many complaints has given from 4 years the hanuman nagar main road was not formed, Your officer lincon and je has inspected and told 6 months backthat the road work was sanctioned . But till now no work in progress. kindly provide the road . It is a shamefull thing to the corporation for not provide the road in the heart of the cityPending16 Nov 2013
2013-ADM-0034 sivaramprasadMiscelleniousRespected sir, I applied title transfer of property tax(2013-rev-1181) on dt 18.05.2013, I went to municipal corporation several time and meet Md Abdul Malik(E-1). he did not respond my queries. so hence pl take necessary early action with Regards. thanking you sir. S.SIVA RAM PRASAD O.N.G.C, KG-BASIN RAJAHMUNDRYPending15 Nov 2013
2013-ADM-0033 K.R.Krishna KumarMiscelleniousHouse Tax Demand Notice not served. When approached your people were not able to provide a duplicate demand notice. Previously all the taxes are prmoptly paid. Your people showed old dues. I told that I paid on 07-1-2013 Your people have no proper verification track and insisted upon old receipt. Should I pay again If I am not able to procure my old receipt. How this kind of errors crop up when it is system generated receipt. What for computerisation.Pending24 Oct 2013
2013-ADM-0031 vinay kadimiMiscelleniousI working as software developer in hyderabad , I want to relocate to rajahmundry which in my home town. I dont want to work for Telangana. Please build Software technology park or IT park or Hitech city, as it in hyderabad / vizag. Many people will come to rajahmundry , if there is a software company.Pending19 Oct 2013
2013-ADM-0030 s.sivaramprasadMiscelleniousRespected sir, I applied title transfer of property tax(2013-rev-1181) on dt 18.05.2013, I went to municipal corporation several time and meet Md Abdul Malik(E-1). he did not respond my queries. so hence pl take necessary early action with Regards. thanking you sir. S.SIVA RAM PRASAD O.N.G.C,EXECUTIVE, KG-BASIN RAJAHMUNDRY Pending17 Oct 2013
2013-ADM-0029 mounicaMiscelleniousbus never comes in time.No specific time for bus arrival.no place to sit in the bus stop.buses will go at a time in the same direction.please mention the correct bus arrival timings and let the buses will move in that specified time.This problems are persisting people from many years.so,please try to rectify them.thank youPending14 Oct 2013
2013-ADM-0028 ADITYAMiscelleniousNo bus shelter..No place to sit in the bus station.The Shelter whatever provided has been occupied by hawkers,,Please provide shelter with sitting provision in Gokavaram Bus stand as many commuters will be waiting there in bus station Pending14 Oct 2013
2013-ADM-0027 Imandi Siva KumarMiscelleniousDear Sir, This is Imandi Siva Kumar, father of Imandi Naga Venkata Kaushik applied for Birth Certificate on 26 Nov 2003, DOB: 24 Nov 2003. I got the Birth Certificate on 22 Dec 2003. Unfortunately we lost the certificate while shifting the luggage to other area. On this I have opened the website to search the details of Certificate, but it shows "NO RECORDS FOUND". So I request you to kindly send the fee details and how to obtain Duplicate Birth Certificate. Please advice. C.A.No: 8307, Reg No: 2970, Circle: 06 Thanks & Regards, I.Siva Kumar, Ex-CISF(Fire) Pending17 Sep 2013
2013-ADM-0026 VNV SATYANARAYANAMiscelleniousSir, My father expired in Govt Hospital, Rajahmundry on 10.05.13. We applied death certificate and govt doctors told that can be collected after 15 days. I have applied and got certificate after 1 month July. In certificate, name was wrong, there is no father name, no address, age was wrong, all the details which are mandatory requirements to identify the person are wrongly entered by dept. I applied for correction on July 23th, still I did not get new certificate. I have checked in online, it is showing with old name. Reg no. 2013-07-0204. Due to this, my mother is not getting pension. This certificate is required urgently to submit to pension dept, to name change in LPG connection and for Aadhar card seeding also. We are facing lot of issues for delay and irresponsiblity taken by staff while feeding the data. Would request you sir, please do the needful on priority.Pending13 Sep 2013
2013-ADM-0025 J HARI GOPALMiscelleniousRespected sir, I am resident of this area .near to walkers road 1 all the branch roads have been surfaced with BT few roads have been left .request to lay the BT for left out roads.Pending14 Aug 2013
2013-ADM-0024 J HARI GOPALMiscelleniousrespected sir,i am residing in the said door no.opposite to my house "Alekhya apartment is constructed and the drainage water left on road and its draining in to my adjacent plot which is vacant. Cauasing stagnation of drain water on road and in my adjacent plot. resulting it has become mosquitoes breeding area and pigs also creating area shabby.lot of stinky smell. request to construct the drainage facility as early as possible.at least process has to be started to plan ,estimate,tendering etc.Pending14 Aug 2013
2013-ADM-0023 Ln.T.Radha KrishnaMiscelleniousSir, I would like to draw your attention that I tried to pay my house tax utilizing your site. But it is noted that it is "under maintenance". As there used to be much rush at your office counters and much time has to be spared, I opted for this facility. Pl. take steps to facilitate payments through through net also as aged persons like me would be benefited besides it would reduce congestion at your counters to some extent. Ln.T.Radha Krishna Pending25 Jul 2013
2013-ADM-0022 SiddharthaMiscellenious3 old Buildings...Approx 100 years old in a Demise situation,with door no. 8-18-14 and 8-18-12 with people living in one of it and 2 Buildings left alone prone to Snakes and Monkeys...please consider and pay a visit to look into the situation...plzz prevent an Accident to be happen there with Dismantling them.......Thanking YouPending11 Jul 2013
2013-ADM-0021 Owners of Residency Apartments, SyamalanagarMiscelleniousBetween Samatha Hospital and Residency apartment one vacant site is there. in that site hospital dumping wastage. we are facing problems from animals and snakes from that site. please do the needful. Pending06 Jul 2013
2013-ADM-0020 PASALA SIVA KUMARMiscelleniousSir, I am retired Army Soldier sir i am applied for EXEMPATION OF PROPERTY TAX FOR EX- SERVICE MAN. Application No is 2012,REV 1937 dated 13 Aug 2012 your officers come to my house and verified on Oct 2012 till date i am not received any certificate of Exempation property tax demand notice come Assessment No is 1064053943 sir take necessary action please. tanking you sirPending03 Jul 2013
2013-ADM-0019 PASALA SIVA KUMARMiscelleniousSir, Pending03 Jul 2013
2013-ADM-0018 PASALA SIVA KUMARMiscelleniousSir, Pending03 Jul 2013
2013-ADM-0017 PASALA SIVA KUMARMiscelleniousRespecpected Sir, I am retired of Indian Army sir i am applying Exempation of property tax for Ex-Servicemen my Application No is 2012, REV 1937 dated 13 Aug 2012 sir your officers come and verified on Sep 2012 till date i am not received any certificate of exempation. I am 5 & 6 times come to your office they telling me higher authorities siganature not done when signed call to you till date no response sir i am received property tax demand notice, assessment no is 1064053943 sir please your consider action thanking you sir. Pending29 Jun 2013
2013-ADM-0016 V. Sri Rama MurthyMiscelleniousRemoval of Tree branchesPending26 Jun 2013
2013-ADM-0015 P Madana Gopala KrishnaMiscelleniousDear Sir, I P Madana Gopala Krishna here with submitting that municipal Workers worked at our area was cutting up branches and plants which was welly organized at our area and even in front my home they was previously a dust bin which has been take of by authority. but still all garbage was placing at the same and it was spending up around the area so please look after this issues and do the needful Pending05 Jun 2013
2013-ADM-0013 M L N SRINIVASMiscelleniousNEIGHBORS HOTEL SITUATED AT MAIN LINE BUT THEY ARE INSTALLED GENERATOR NEAR MY APRTMENT, GENERATOR SOUND DISTRIBUTION VERY HIGH, STUDENTS SUFFERED PLEASE DO NEEDFUL Pending24 May 2013
2013-ADM-0012 s.srinivasMiscelleniousdear madam/sir, there is a lot of suffacation due to smoke coming from fire wood due to usage our neighbours i.e, D.Satyanarayana owner of that house which is beside our house.with this smoke we are suffering so many problems.As we mentioned our problems to our neighbour(D.Satyanarayana) he could not respond our problems .so please recover our problem as soon as possiblePending22 May 2013
2013-ADM-0011 SANKISA RAJASEKHARMiscelleniousPLEASE CORRECT THE DATA IN YOUR WEBSITE, I.E. WARDWISE APARTMENT LIST THERE IT WAS PRINTED APARTMENT NAME : SWATHI APATMENT BUT IT IS NOT CORRECT. MY APARTMENT NAME IS: ' AMRUTHA HEIGHTS" AND OTHER DETAILS ARE CORRECT. KINDLY ARRANGE TO CORRECT THE NAME OF APARTMENT IN THE ABOVE DATA. THANKING YOU YOURS FAITHFULLY SANKISA RAJASEKHARPending15 May 2013
2013-ADM-0010 20-21-19Miscellenioussir/madam i am requesting you to provide healthy atmosphere at the above door no area., because of road side tiffin,tea selling point running unauthorised / uncertified by the concerned departments, selling unhealthy food , making unhealthy food on the road , creating traffic jam , also while cooking the tiffin using used/old oil when it is burinig the smell coming around the creating vomiting sensation, respiratory problems. Pending06 Apr 2013
2013-ADM-0009 Kadim VenkataraoMiscelleniousToll tree before my house is bending day by day towards my residence house. I have complained to the Electricity department, Y junction. They have removed some branches which are fallen on the electricity wires. But still it is dangerious position to fall on the buildings and road. Coming days are dangerous for cyclones. hence it is requested to do the needful action at the earliest. Pending04 Apr 2013
2013-ADM-0008 tadikonda satish kumarMiscelleniousRespeted sir, on 27th april 2012 we had a female child in harsha hospital at rajhamundry., we have registered on 30th april 2012 and the registration no is 2012-10-0581., and the child name is HARIDRA ., however the name has been wrongly entered in the system as Haritha., please do the needful in this regards., the original name is T.HARIDRA.Pending31 Mar 2013
2013-ADM-0007 sarvesalingam pMiscelleniousrespected sir, please arrange to construct the drain in our street, as the polluted, used water from the recently constructed apartments coming on the road as well to the adjacent vacant place , and getting stagnated and forming the ponds , which are becoming the breeding center for mosquitoes as well the pigs are having their sway in the evenings ,causing a lot of foul smell and becoming other related environmental, health problems. As the cc drain,prevents a lot of above problems , once again appealing you to inspect the place and arrange to construct the drain at an earliest and oblige sir. thanking you, sarvesalingamPending16 Mar 2013
2013-ADM-0004 Siddhartha MaturiMiscelleniousWe are Finding many snakes often loitering around the area in our street where many abandonned closed premises are there for their nestings. so plzz act upon and open those premises and help us from the danger. we found atleast 2 snakes in every monthPending13 Feb 2013
2013-ADM-0003 GMV Pardha SaradhiMiscelleniousMatal on the RoadPending23 Jan 2013
2013-ADM-0002 J SATEESH KUMARMiscelleniousDear Sir this month 7th date we applied for my baby birth certificate, upto now we have nt received . please let me know how many days it will take. my baby born on 6th dec 2012 and we need our baby certificate in english. thanking you sir regards sateesh kumar.j Pending18 Jan 2013
2013-ADM-0001 V. Govardhan RaoMiscelleniousSir, I have not received my Voter ID card my application ID.16901095, Dt. 04.03.2012 Rajahmundry (Urban)Pending02 Jan 2013
2012-ADM-0050 M SATISH KUMARMiscelleniousSir, I have not recieved demand notice for payment of house tax from October 2010.Kindly helpPending22 Dec 2012
2012-ADM-0049 kvs murthyMiscelleniousdear sir, i had seen that road divider work was going on. i felt very happy on that . but you are leaving gap between them which may lead to accidents. two wheelers and auto rickshaws suddenly they will take turn in to the gap across the roads. many times acciddents in that area because of sudden turnings taken by the autos only. please see that and do need full to travallers.Pending01 Dec 2012
2012-ADM-0048 kvs murthyMiscelleniousin this area two main parallel streets are there and nearly 8 cross streets. in this main streets roads are blocking for thier functions and not leaving the place to the two wheeler also. if we come by 4 wheeler it is really hell for them. Is they are taking any permission from the Muncipality or they are paying any fees for blocking the roads.No action i had seen from the muncipal officials in this regard.Pending01 Dec 2012
2012-ADM-0047 narasimha raoMiscelleniousplease road width at nagadevi to jayaram at present and exact in masterplan to be deleted in future Pending15 Oct 2012
2012-ADM-0046 narasimha raoMiscelleniousplease road width at present and exact in masterplan Pending15 Oct 2012
2012-ADM-0045 k.sudarsanaraoMiscellenioussir,the herbal garbage of takeplants have thrown from our house to a pravite site ,is dumped in front of our house by the MCR sanitary staff.the intruction were given by sanitary inspector of 8th word,mr mani raju.even we have given complient through the phone on 29/09/2019.complient no 1.still today the garbage found in front of our house.the corresponding viedos are availble with us.kindly do the needful at early date.Pending04 Oct 2012
2012-ADM-0043 K S S BHAVACHARIMiscelleniousDear Respected Sir, I am aspiring and long waiting for payment of Tax due amounts on line. But has not become effective till date. Previously though it was rarely showing online payment options in your web site, but with paid dues were highlighting (focusing) in the dues column without updating the revenue records. But it is observed recently that option is under MAINTENANCE. This was brought to your kind notice previously with a request to arrange this facility to enable senior citizens and other business people (busy citizens) to clear off the tax dues on line quickly. This gives benefit to both sides,i.e, citizens and Corporation revenue. Hence you are once again requested to implement the computer IT like any other Banks, Electricity and Telecom departments. Awaiting for your earnest and early action on this matter. Sincerely yours, Bhavachri. Date: 1-10-2012Pending01 Oct 2012
2012-ADM-0042 SudhakarMiscelleniousRespected Sir Kindly I request to consider the points below for the development in Rajahmundry being loved to the city I am wrinting this, * City required industrially developed and employment should be created as smaller cities even getting developed as Becoming bigger than US * Having a long historical city Rajahmundry is still lagging in develepments such as having IT parks etc.. where we should stand in metropolitan status by seeing the history from 1022 A.D * Rajahmundry Railway station being a busy station -Struggling to get more plaforms * No Super Fast or express Trains from Rajahmundry upto atleast the capital city * Population is not shown properly in Census ,as it shows as 3lacks(Wrong Report) where I have seen somewhere around 10 lakhs. * Bus complex is still the old builing lags facilites. * We always say history but we need to check the current status of the city with respect to the other cities. * We dont have any much recreation areas such a big shopping mall,multiplex and not high rises even Kambala park is not maintained properly * OldBridge walkway park is a Dream. * City requires Branding to make govenrment to understand the importance of city. * Bad Thing heard shifting of 150 year old jail ,Hope wont be shifted * So many youth are moving from city if we have oppurtunity we can stay in City itself no opputunities * Rajahmundry is rich of resource and can be a industrial Hub of costal andhra. Hope my city will get all these and should be the best city in IndiaPending27 Sep 2012
2012-ADM-0041 SudhakarMiscelleniousRespected Sir Kindly I request to consider the points below for the development in Rajahmundry being loved to the city I am wrinting this, * City required industrially developed and employment should be created as smaller cities even getting developed as Becoming bigger than US * Having a long historical city Rajahmundry is still lagging in develepments such as having IT parks etc.. where we should stand in metropolitan status by seeing the history from 1022 A.D * Rajahmundry Railway station being a busy station -Struggling to get more plaforms * No Super Fast or express Trains from Rajahmundry upto atleast the capital city * Population is not shown properly in Census ,as it shows as 3lacks(Wrong Report) where I have seen somewhere around 10 lakhs. * Bus complex is still the old builing lags facilites. * We always say history but we need to check the current status of the city with respect to the other cities. * We dont have any much recreation areas such a big shopping mall,multiplex and not high rises even Kambala park is not maintained properly * OldBridge walkway park is a Dream. * Rajahmundry is rich of resource and can be a industrial Hub of costal andhra. Hope my city will get all these and should be the best city in IndiaPending27 Sep 2012
2012-ADM-0039 RohiniKumar SattirajuMiscelleniousAny reason why the property tax data is not being provided to the company which is maintaining this website ? I want to pay property tax online and this feature is down for the last 7 months.Pending15 Aug 2012
2012-ADM-0038 RamaraoMiscelleniousBeside my building they had connecte the lavatory pipes to the road side drain. we are feeling very uncomfort with smell & dirt. So please take action to prevent this type of issues.Pending07 Aug 2012
2012-ADM-0037 RamaraoMiscelleniousBeside my building they had connecte the lavatory pipes to the road side drain. we are feeling very uncomfort with smell & dirt. So please take action to prevent this type of issues.Pending07 Aug 2012
2012-ADM-0036 RamaraoMiscelleniousBeside my building they had connecte the lavatory pipes to the road side drain. we are feeling very uncomfort with smell & dirt. So please take action to prevent this type of issues.Pending07 Aug 2012
2012-ADM-0035 RamaraoMiscelleniousBeside my building they had connecte the lavatory pipes to the road side drain. we are feeling very uncomfort with smell & dirt. So please take action to prevent this type of issues.Pending07 Aug 2012
2012-ADM-0034 RamaraoMiscelleniousBeside my building they had connecte the lavatory pipes to the road side drain. we are feeling very uncomfort with smell & dirt. So please take action to prevent this type of issues.Pending07 Aug 2012
2012-ADM-0033 A.SURYASARMAMiscelleniousRespected Commissioner Sir, today I wish to pay my house tax for Rs.1592/-as per your demend Notice No.0641000690253 and your cash counter personnel have informed me to pay water tax also. Due to non supply of water tax demand to me your people informed to pay Rs.3212/-. I have informed to your personnel as I dont have any dues to your corporation. They thretened me to pay the amount what we demanded or otherwise your tap connection will be diconnected. I immediately paid Rs.3,212/- in your office vide Cash Memo No.1064027622, 10-15833,water ASS No.6238, dt. 4.8.2012. I immediately checked my old receipts. and I found The water tax for the year 2011-12 for Rs.1080 was already paid vide Cash Memo No.1064027622, dated 07.02.2012. Now Rs. 1080/- was excess collected. Kindly help me and see the excess amount of Rs.1080/- collected from me may kindly be refunded at the earliest. I do hope that you will help to prompt tax payers. a line of reply is highly solicited. A.SURYA SARMA, SENIOR CITIZEN 82 YRS. PARKINSON PATIENT,(BED RIDDEN PATIENT) 20-15-22,TUMMALOVA,RAJAHMUNDRY.Pending04 Aug 2012
2012-ADM-0032 siva krishnaMiscelleniousSir, Namaskaram, My name is Siva, we are staying in Seshayya Metta Exactly backside to Dist. Court. I am writing this letter about a problem which we are facing in our area. Some Brown Cobra Snakes (Goduma Trachu) passing in our locality beside and backside of our house that is exactly back side to court. It is giving more fear to the residents staying over there. previously, I have lodged a compliant with the number: 2011-ADM-0036, 2012-ADM-0030 and no action has been by the Corporation. So please kindly concentrate on this Issue and do the needful as it is giving more fear . Thanking you, yours sincerely, Siva Krishna Pending12 Jul 2012
2012-ADM-0031 P.MUSHKINDARAOMiscelleniousDear Sir, Sub:Property tax, Ref: Assesment No. 1064037081 for first half of 2012-2013. When I went to pay the tax in meeseva at Gandhipuram-2,the amount shown in the system is Rs.1475/- whre as the bill showing Rs.1505/-(corrected by hand with red ink in the bill). Though I was ready to pay Rs.1505/- but the system is not accepting since the amount is only Rs.1475/- in the system. So I paid the amount that is available in the system. I am not responsible for any arears or interest to the balance amont. Please advise the concern authorities to take this into account. Thanking you, Yours sincearly, P.Mushkindarao Pending12 Jul 2012
2012-ADM-0030 SIVA KRISHNAMiscelleniousSir, Namaskaram, My name is Siva, we are staying in Seshayya Metta Exactly backside to Dist. Court. I am writing this letter about a problem which we are facing in our area. Some Brown Cobra Snakes (Goduma Trachu) passing in our locality beside and backside of our house that is exactly back side to court. It is giving more fear to the residents staying over there. previously, I have lodged a compliant with the number: 2011-ADM-0036 and no action has been by the Corporation. So please kindly concentrate on this Issue and do the needful as it is giving more fear . Thanking you, yours sincerely, Siva KrishnaPending09 Jul 2012
2012-ADM-0029 Satu MallibabuMiscelleniousRespected Sir, E-seva, Seethampeta parking place is occupied & arrange un-authorisized pan shop, recently opened vegetable shop and e-seva opposite is appm school gate. The school was closed afternoon and evening many more students lifted busses and auto rikshaw. Please removed Pan Shop and Vegetable Shop. Please arrange e-seva customers parking place.Pending02 Jul 2012
2012-ADM-0027 Y PRABHAKARMiscelleniousSir!Since Rajahmundry Airport is being developed and renovated the traffic on korukonda road has been increased enormously.No street lights are provided between Sanitorium and Airport.Because of this the country liquor is being sold publicaly on the roadside after sunset.The people those who consume this liquor are creating problems to the ongoing passengers preferably women & children.Kindly do the needful to eradicate the liquor menace. Thanking you Sir. Pending15 May 2012
2012-ADM-0026 Rohinikumar SattirajuMiscelleniousOnline Property Tax Payment for the last few months is unavailable on your website. May I know what it will be fixed ?Pending14 May 2012
2012-ADM-0024 Viswanath Kumar AtyamMiscelleniousSir In front of my house a doctor started practice recently. Visitors to his hospital are constantly parking vehicles in front my car shed entrance and main entrance of my house causing a lot of inconvenience and hindrance to my mobility. Despite numerous complaints, the hospital management is reluctant to take preventive action. Hence this compliant. Kindly resolve With regards Viswanath K AtyamPending07 Apr 2012
2012-ADM-0023 ch v v s prasadMiscelleniousDear Sir, Due to automobile workshops which are established in our society there is sound pollution,air pollution and traffic problems.I think these type of workshops are not supposed to be set up in residential localities because a specific area is being allotted to them i.e.autonagar.Why these are being allowed in residential area and how a trade license is being given. Can we expect some action on this from your side. Prasad.Pending30 Mar 2012
2012-ADM-0022 Uppuluri SatyanarayanaMiscelleniousTar road works of Ambica Nagar street nos 2, 3 and 4 have not been completed for the past two months. Gravel is laid two months back but the top lair has not been put causing lot of incovenience to residents. This was brought to the notice of your superintendant Engineer nearly two weeks ago. Nothing has been done yet. Request you to get the work completed as soon as possible..Pending28 Mar 2012
2012-ADM-0021 M.S.V.SUBRAMANYAMMiscelleniousONlINE HOUSE TAX PAYMENT FOR THE YEAR 2011-12 SECOND-HALF REGARDING. I HAVE PAID ONLINE HOUSE TAX ON 14/12/2011 FOR ABOVE PERIOD, WHOSE DETAILS ARE RECEIPT ID : 2011-CA-00031 AND ASSESSMENT NO : 1064019243.I UNABLE TO GENERATE RECEIPT THROUGH ONLINE.HENCE I AM IN CONFUSION WHETHER PAYMENT HAS BEEN RECORDED OR NOT.SO PLEASE GENERATE RECEIPT AND MAIL TO ME AND CONFIRM NO DUES. Pending19 Mar 2012
2012-ADM-0020 Rama krishna kanumuriMiscelleniousDear Mr.Commissioner, I Rama krishna raju kanumuri is here by bringing it to your notice regarding delay in processing of title change for one of the property tax belonging to my mother late Kanumuri satyavathi . Sir i have filed a request for title transfer almost 3 months back with all the required documents submitted by our attorney as i reside in USA on job basis.This property is located in timberyard, aryapuram rajahmundry and bears the assessment number 1064018216 and door number 13-15-33. I am the only legal heir to my parents , i have submitted a registered will which clearly stated that i inherit this property from my mother, and also submitted legal heir certificate . My cousin Mr.Surendra varma a resident os seethanagaram has visited the concerned department several times in the past 4 months and so far no action has been taken.So i request you to please kindly help us in this regard. Thanks & regards Rama krishna raju kanumuri Irving,Texas-USA 001-972-603-8142 krk124@gmail.comPending28 Feb 2012
2012-ADM-0019 Vijay SrinivasMiscelleniousDear Sir, I was trying to make my property tax payment online. But the link your website is not working. Is there any chances of rectifying this from your end or is there any other alternative method where I can make online payment as I am out of stationPending22 Feb 2012
2012-ADM-0018 L.AnithaMiscellenious We have paid the Property tax Assesment no. 1064053214 of 2010-2011-2 of the sum of Rs.33,453 of dated 02/02/2011 throu JASTI VEERA VENKATA SATYANARAYANA MURTHY & dispose the house .But still today onwards the same is seen.kindly verify the reciept payments in your records & confirm the same.(locality-vidyut nagar) Regards, L.Anitha(Accountant)Pending22 Feb 2012
2012-ADM-0017 M.SATYANARAYANAMiscelleniousSir, SUB: NON-REFUND/NON-ADJUSTMENT OF EXCESS PROPERTY TAX COLLECTED AGAINST ASSESSMENT NO.1064044348. -::-::- It is bring to your kind notice that I have been paid an amount of Rs. 978.00 towards property tax for the period 2010-2011 (2) on 21.12.2010 against ASSESSMENT NO.1064044348 under door no. 68-5-6 at Municipal Corporation Treasury. On 03.12.2011 again collected Rs. 978.00 + Rs. 300.00 (towards interest) total Rs. 1278.00 towards property tax for the same period, for which I have already paid on 21.12.2010 ie. 2010-2011 (2) alongwith property tax for the period 2011-2012(1) & water charges. As per above, it is understood that even after lapse of one year your systems were not updated the data of payments received against each assessment number/door number. That is why your treasury officials collected property tax again for the payments made already. Then I contacted the Revenue Officer, he told that the excess payment can be adjusted in future bill payments and as per his advise I have made an application alongwith relevant documents with Civic Services, RMC on 07.12.2011 vide application No: 2011-REV-3697 to refund the excess property tax alongwith interest collected against assessment No. 1064044348 for the period 2010-2011(2). As per acknowledgement given by Civic Services, the due date for settlement of grevience is 26.12.2011. It is regret to inform that till date the said matter was not settled by the Revenue Authorities. Further I have received demand notice recently for property tax forthe period 2011-2012 (2) without adjustment of excess payment of Rs.1278.00. It seems the excess amount paid by me was neither refunded nor adjusted in the current damand notice. Therefore, I request you to kindly look in to the matter personally and arrange to refund the excess amount paid by me for Rs.1278.00 or arrange to adjust in current demand notice. Awaiting your early reply in this regard. Kindly treat the matter as most urgent. Thanking you, Yours faithfully, M.SATYANARAYANA. Pending14 Feb 2012
2012-ADM-0015 Suryarao MMiscelleniousDear Sir, I Suryarao, aged 89 years senior citizen, owner of house number 2-4-6/2 and we stay at Hyderabad.. We are supposed to pay 1,300/- tax every term(6 months) and we are paying the same regularly. But from last 2 years we are getting demand notice for Rs.4000/- and above. This time we received a demand notice for Rs.7000/-. Kindly rectify the same and send us the correct Tax demand so that we can pay online from Hyderabad month on month. Every time its becoming difficult to come to Rajahmundry and get the things done. Request to kindly resolve the issue at the earliest. Pending05 Feb 2012
2012-ADM-0014 Rahul R BuddalaMiscelleniousRespected Sir, In the complaint with the number "2011-ADM-0013", i have mentioned that there is no drainage system in venkateshwara nagar. The complaint was closed on 27th Jan 2012 with out constructing a drainage system, and also with out any satisfactory answer.I want to know why is that closed? Thanks Rahul BuddalaPending31 Jan 2012
2012-ADM-0013 K.S.S.BHAVACHARI MiscelleniousDear Commissioner, While expressing our satisfaction,for development of Municipal administration. we wish to put forth one long repeated trouble in revenue department for issue and payments of House and water taxes. Though the facility is given for payment of tax in IDBI Bank, those payments paid, are not updated in revenue records and those paid amounts taxes are shown in current demand notices, consequently, we have to attend personally to revenue department with our payment recipts, where the concerned persons are not available and we have to run no of times. Further the IT section is developed where these revenue payments are not updated and no option is given for payment of current house tax bill on hand like in APEPDCLtd,(Electrical payments). Also the water tax notices are not either served or focused in internet except Municipal Treasury where lot of people are waiting hours together. These problems are very much considerable for senior citizens. So You are earnestly requested to make facility for updating the revenue payments along with prompt notices for water taxes. Similarly IT section may be developed for payments of both house and water tax bills with many options like bills on hand payments and any other arrears amounts, it will be very useful to citizens as well as increasing the revenue for Municipality also. Aspiring and Awaiting for your response of above request. With regards, Bhavachari, 28-01-2012Pending28 Jan 2012
2012-ADM-0012 AshokMiscelleniousThe road at the junction near Indian Oil Bunk (Near Mother Teresa Statue) is in deprived condition. Itseems there was a hole made for some work & was not properly leveled with the existing road level. There are bumps and people travelling in 2 wheelers are facing really tough time. So lets make a point of this and work on it, before it causes a great loss. Thank you ! ~ For better society.Pending21 Jan 2012
2012-ADM-0011 Dr.S.V.Ramana RaoMiscelleniousSir, I made a compalint no,. 2012ADM0001,0002 and 0003 through internet but there is no response from the RO,RMC. Please direct the RO to respond the complaint. Dr.S.v.ramana Rao.Pending17 Jan 2012
2012-ADM-0010 Dr.S.V.Ramana RaoMiscelleniousSir, I made a compalint no,. 2012ADM0001,0002 and 0003 through internet but there is no response from the RO,RMC. Please direct the RO to respond the complaint. Dr.S.v.ramana Rao.Pending17 Jan 2012
2012-ADM-0009 Dr.S.V.Ramana RaoMiscelleniousSir, I made a compalint no,. 2012ADM0001,0002 and 0003 through internet but there is no response from the RO,RMC. Please direct the RO to respond the complaint. Dr.S.v.ramana Rao.Pending17 Jan 2012
2012-ADM-0008 Dr.S.v.Ramana Rao.MiscelleniousDear Sir, Please inform the procedure of transfer of ownership and 1) to who to address a letter 11)what are the documents to be attached 111) how much amount to be paid and to whom it has to drawn. y/F Dr.S.V.Ramana Rao.Pending07 Jan 2012
2012-ADM-0007 Dr.S.v.Ramana Rao.MiscelleniousDear Sir, Please inform the procedure of transfer of ownership and 1) to who to address a letter 11)what are the documents to be attached 111) how much amount to be paid and to whom it has to drawn. y/F Dr.S.V.Ramana Rao.Pending07 Jan 2012
2012-ADM-0006 Dr.S.V.Ramana RaoMiscelleniousDear Sir, I am the son of Smt.S.Pydithalli, owner of H.No.46-9-35, sAsst.no.1064002974 and water Assn.No.16128 inform you that I have cleared all dues to RMC upto 2nd quarter 2011 But it is not updated in dues paid list. Hence, I request the authorities to update the list so as to know the latest dues. Dr.S.V.Ramana Rao,9440817705Pending07 Jan 2012
2012-ADM-0005 Dr.S.V.Ramana RaoMiscelleniousDear Sir, I am the son of Smt.S.Pydithalli, owner of H.No.46-9-35, sAsst.no.1064002974 and water Assn.No.16128 inform you that I have cleared all dues to RMC upto 2nd quarter 2011 But it is not updated in dues paid list. Hence, I request the authorities to update the list so as to know the latest dues. Dr.S.V.Ramana Rao,9440817705Pending07 Jan 2012
2012-ADM-0004 Dr.S.V.Ramana RaoMiscelleniousDear Sir, I am the son of Smt.S.Pydithalli, owner of H.No.46-9-34, sAsst.no.1064002975 and water Assn.No.16128 inform you that I have cleared all dues to RMC upto 2nd quarter 2011 vide Rc.No.27-44754dated 27-7-2011. But it is not updated in dues paid list. Hence, I request the authorities to update the list so as to know the latest dues. Dr.S.V.Ramana Rao,9440817705Pending07 Jan 2012
2012-ADM-0003 Dr.S.V.Ramana RaoMiscelleniousDear Sir, I am the son of Smt.S.Pydithalli, owner of H.No.46-9-34, sAsst.no.1064002975 and water Assn.No.16128 inform you that I have cleared all dues to RMC upto 2nd quarter 2011 vide Rc.No.27-44754dated 27-7-2011. But it is not updated in dues paid list. Hence, I request the authorities to update the list so as to know the latest dues. Dr.S.V.Ramana Rao,9440817705Pending07 Jan 2012
2012-ADM-0002 Dr.S.V.Ramana RaoMiscelleniousDear Sir, I am the son of Smt.S.Pydithalli, owner of H.No.46-9-34, sAsst.no.1064002975 and water Assn.No.16128 inform you that I have cleared all dues to RMC upto 2nd quarter 2011 vide Rc.No.27-44754dated 27-7-2011. But it is not updated in dues paid list. Hence, I request the authorities to update the list so as to know the latest dues. Dr.S.V.Ramana Rao,9440817705Pending07 Jan 2012
2012-ADM-0001 Dr.S.V.Ramana RaoMiscelleniousDear Sir, I am the son of Smt.S.Pydithalli, owner of H.No.46-9-34, sAsst.no.1064002975 and water Assn.No.16128 inform you that I have cleared all dues to RMC upto 2nd quarter 2011 vide Rc.No.27-44754dated 27-7-2011. But it is not updated in dues paid list. Hence, I request the authorities to update the list so as to know the latest dues. Dr.S.V.Ramana Rao,9440817705Pending07 Jan 2012
2011-ADM-0041 Ravi Prem KumarMiscelleniousDear Sir, I am not getting my property details .. this is my Assesment no.70385C when I search ...not getting any detailsPending30 Dec 2011
2011-ADM-0039 V.SEETHARAMAIAHMiscelleniousIt was observed in city in front of under construction appartments and houses sand and metal stones ,bricks they are keeping several days wich abstructing the traffic ,night time some accidets also accured,the road sweepers area supervisors well known the areas,so take necessary action on builders to clear those material speed breakers also not as per standerds/lot of accidents happenedPending29 Dec 2011
2011-ADM-0037 VNV RaoMiscelleniousOur Assessment Number is 1064052284. Display on your website about pay property tax online is not functioning. Several times we tried to pay tax online. It never allowed with error msg. Pl make it functional to enable us make online paymentPending13 Dec 2011
2011-ADM-0036 siva krishnaMiscelleniousNamaskaram, Sir I am writing this letter about a problem we are facing in our area. Some Brown Cobra Snakes(Goduma Trachu) passing in our locality beside and backside of our house that is exactly back side to the family court.It is somewhat fearful thing we are facing. So please kindly take this letter into consideration and do the needful . Thanking you yours sincerely Siva KrishnaPending06 Dec 2011
2011-ADM-0035 giridharMiscelleniousLojkjdPending30 Nov 2011
2011-ADM-0033 G N ARA KUMARMiscelleniousRESPECTED SIR, I (G N RAJ KUMAR) AM SERVING IN I T B POLICE AS A CONSTABLE AT CHANDIGARH. 1.SIR PLEASE UP DATE IN ONLINE MY NAME AND PROPERTY DUES AND PAIDS ECT , DELETE OLD OWNER NAME . THANK YOU SIR PLEASE FORWARD MY COMPLAINT NESSARRY ACTION Pending29 Nov 2011
2011-ADM-0032 Paruchuri MushkindaraoMiscelleniousDear Sir, I would like to bring to your notice how e-seva in Danavipeta is functioning. I am a senior citizen, went to e-seva to pay my electrical bill. It took 2hrs to complete my work. Evry thing is in a mess. Though there three counters providing service which counter is for what purpose unknown. Lot of citizens gathered and no idea what is going on and which number is being served. The serving number neither called nor displayed. Added to this the persons incharge at counters are chit chatting and talking on mobile for long time. This is causing citizens to wait for long time. Moreover sime times they are serving out of the way by showing favour. I request you to look into this matter and see things are in order. Yours faithfully, P.MushkindaraoPending17 Nov 2011
2011-ADM-0030 B SUBRAMANYESWARA RAOMiscelleniousI HAVE APPLIED NEW TAPONNECTION &AMOUNT PAID ON 22/09/2011 AT CITIZEN CHARTER. BUT WATER CONNECTION NOT PROVIDED SO FAR. THEY ARE NOT RESPONDED PHONE CALLS.Pending26 Oct 2011
2011-ADM-0029 T.David,S/O T.A.PrasadMiscelleniousSir, I am here with submit for your kind notice and action, my survey No is 22 in LP No.4/90 behind coir board,swarajnager, on south side approved 40ft road available, at present the total road was blocked at my site survey No.22, there is no entrance to my site from south and the west side is park.The approved lay out was violated,kindly take action and provide me the road to my property at the earliest. Thanking you, T.David,S/O.T.A.Prasad Pending21 Oct 2011
2011-ADM-0028 G N RAJ KUMARMiscelleniousRespected sir, I am serving as a constable in ITBPolice at chandigarh. sir please change in online from old owner name and address to My name and address and assessment No:- 1064044422 Pending19 Oct 2011
2011-ADM-0027 citizenMiscelleniousI SEE YOR WEB SITE.AND I KNOWS THE OFFICIALS ARE NOT BATHERED ABOUT THE COMPLAINTS. SO, WHY YOU MATAIN THIS.NOT FEELING SHAME? HOW MUCH MONEY SPENT FOR THIS?Pending16 Oct 2011
2011-ADM-0026 PEDDIRAJU AMiscelleniousWe are already given a complete on 23rd September 2011 the complaint No is 2011-ADM-0024. we are soffering from that floor mill please look in to the matterPending03 Oct 2011
2011-ADM-0025 common manMiscelleniousAbanded vehicle AP16T 1557 (Sri Venkateswara Travels) near Amrutha Hospital street, Seethampeta, causing trouble for vehicles and become shelter for anti-social activities at night. Pending01 Oct 2011
2011-ADM-0024 A PEDDI RAJUMiscelleniousin our localaty i.e. by pass road, besides D.M.H. High School, ashok nagar/ananda nagar by pass road to streets road cornon on floor mill by name SRINIVASA FLOOR MILL is situated and always grinding dry chilli power due to which we are the adjucent house is suffering with high in convience. when we request to floor mill owner to close the window doors of said mill they used to tell adverse answer. Hence, please take necessary action and to do justice to us.Pending23 Sep 2011
2011-ADM-0022 K.S.Chandra SekharMiscelleniousdear sir, I am here to bring to your kind notice regarding the payment of muncipality propertytax and water tax. We find it very difficult to pay our property tax in the municipal office because it is very busy anytime.A person who wants to pay has to wait there from morning to aftertoon or sometimes even upto evening. we has to reach there 8.00/8.30am in the morning.But the counter opens at 10.30/11.00 . Thereafter they start collecting the demand notice without following any "Q". First they collect the demand notice, thereafter we again have to wait for 1/2 to 1 hrs to call our name, we pay our tax, thereafter we have to wait again for 1/2hr to get our paid bill receipt. Sir, totally we are losing an halfday or a day sometimes to pay only our property tax. Thy can say that we can pay it in the banks or e-seva centres but there we cannot pay our watertax. they only accept if we produce our demand notice for water tax. But your staff is not giving water tax notice from last 1yr or 2yr. so we are not having any other option but have to pay in the municipal office only to get our both taxes paid. so, i kindly request you to look into the matter and arrange for payment of taxes without losing our day.Pending07 Sep 2011
2011-ADM-0021 m s r murtyMiscelleniousDues Paid Search Assesment Number Assessment No Assessment No: 1064053919 Name of Assessee: MusunuriSri Rama Chandra Murthy Door No: 6-13-4/14 Ward No: 3 Address: T Nagar Half Year Tax: Rs. 686 Dues Details YearPart HouseTax Intrest TapCharges Total NoticeDate 2010-2011-2 686.00 0.00 0.00 686.00 01 Oct 2010 686 0 0 686 respect sir, i paid my property tax up to date [first half year 2011-2012] but shown in the corporation official website due from 2 nd half 2010-2011, so pl give instructions to up date the website. in comp no.2011-adm0020 i regd complaint in telugu ,so it is enabled in other comp launguage like ?????? so i regd another comp. thanking you sir Pending03 Sep 2011
2011-ADM-0020 m s r murtyMiscelleniousDues Paid Search Assesment Number Assessment No Assessment No: 1064053919 Name of Assessee: MusunuriSri Rama Chandra Murthy Door No: 6-13-4/14 Ward No: 3 Address: T Nagar Half Year Tax: Rs. 686 Dues Details YearPart HouseTax Intrest TapCharges Total NoticeDate 2010-2011-2 686.00 0.00 0.00 686.00 01 Oct 2010 686 0 0 686 ??? ,???? ?????????? ?????? 2011-2012 ????? ???????? ???? ????? ???????? .???? ?? corporatin ???? ???? ???? 2010-2011 ?? ???? ????? ??????????? .????? ?????? ?? ?????? ???? ???????? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ???? ??????????????? ???????????? . ?? ???????? --- ???????? ???? ??? ????? ?????? Pending03 Sep 2011
2011-ADM-0019 c p g rajuMiscellenioustrain timings provided in the website are full of mistakes and unorganized.Pending03 Sep 2011
2011-ADM-0018 M NAGARANIMiscelleniousApp No: 2011-PH-9471, As required by officers, we submitted Mother Name correction supporting documents on 28th July 2011. Pl arrange to issue Birth certificate with child name entry as early as possible. Pending25 Aug 2011
2011-ADM-0017 Palakodeti.RavikumarMiscelleniousRef:LRS NO.413/2008-G2,dt 28-04-2008 and your letter dt.28-06-2011 Kindly refer my application dated 28-06-2008 with all necessary enclousres i)Bank demand draft(No.371067 dst.28-06-2008 of SBI rajamundry) for Rs.22,866/- towards part payment of penal fee and ii)Xerox copy of vacant land tax receipt for my site for Rs.11,096 and iii)site plan were sent for regularisation of the site by your esteemed authorities I have submitted Xerox copy of latest vacant land tax receipt for Rs 4032/- and a site paln on 22-06-2011 preparing myself to pay the remaining balance penal fee towards regularisation of my site No.25/2 at Bhaskar nagar.But to my surprise i received a letter dated28-06-2011 from you informing that master plan road was proposed to lay across my site .hence regulariation of my site was rejected. I incurred an expenditure of Rs 22,866/- towards part penal fee and vacant land tax in total Rs.16,128/- for regularisation of my site.Already a cement road on southern side and a gravel road on western side near my site were laid by the municipality as per the original plan.Hence I request to cancel the propsal to lay a separate master plan road across my site and accept my application for regularisation of my site to enable me to pay the balance penal fee before due date. Than you, Rajamundry, Date 01-08-2011 Yours faithfully, SD/P.Ravi Kumar Pending21 Aug 2011
2011-ADM-0016 M NagaraniMiscelleniousApp No: 2011-PH-9471, as required by officers, we submitted Mother Name correction supporting documents on 28th Sep 2011. Pl arrange to issue Birth certificate with child name entry as early as possible.Pending17 Aug 2011
2011-ADM-0015 AYYAGARI LAKSHMIRAJYAMMiscelleniousnot updating the details of house tax payment in databasePending13 Aug 2011
2011-ADM-0012 C Venkata RaoMiscelleniousDear Sir, Online payment of tax is not working . Please look into it. Regards, C.V.RaoPending02 Aug 2011
2011-ADM-0011 S.V.L.Phani KumarMiscelleniousI have paid my proprty tax through inter net from Rjy Municipal corp site. I have not receive the receipt. Receipt shown without any detials. So kindly guide us for getting receipt which i have paid tax today 26.07.2011. My assement number is 1064003525, Paid through ICICI bank credit card. Pending26 Jul 2011
2011-ADM-0007 M.LAKSHMANMiscelleniousRequest application for change of wrong billingPending16 Jun 2011
2011-ADM-0006 A.V.APPA RAOMiscelleniousWrong billing of Property tax and water tax bills.Pending16 Jun 2011
2011-ADM-0005 M.RamababuMiscelleniousBlind Person-Requesting to release of his salary for previously working from 12-1-2007(C.M.Pashi Petitions)Pending16 Jun 2011
2011-ADM-0001 Rama Residency AppartmentsMiscelleniousExtention of Raod as Per master plan to avoid construction of apartment their apartment road dead end.Pending16 Jun 2011